Blog

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE ONGOINGS OF OUR STUDIO

  • InDesign looses link to original document when saving


    When opening a document from Finder into InDesign and then changes are made, when the user goes to save the document with an ‘Apple-S’ or File Save, the Finder browser appears to allow the user to choose the save location, as though the document was newly created.

    Read More ›